• Cost-Saving Programs

  • Government Offices

    Main Reps for Federal/County/State/Local Government Offices
    Gwen Patterson
    Aleppo Township, Township Manager
    Mario Leone
    Borough of Ambridge, Manager
    Lorraine Makatura
    Borough of Avalon, Borough Manager
    Lisa Fleming
    Borough of Bell Acres, Manager
    Debbie Resnik
    Borough of Burgettstown, Secretary/Treasurer
    Steve Beuter
    Borough of Carnegie, Borough Manager
    Raymond McCutcheon
    Borough of Coraopolis, Borough Manager
    Douglas Sample
    Borough of Crafton, Interim Borough Manager
    John Schwend
    Borough of Edgeworth, Borough Manager
    Cathy Jones
    Borough of Emsworth, Borough Secretary
    Regis Ebner
    Borough of Franklin Park, Manager
    Diane Vierling
    Borough of Glen Osborne, Borough Secretary
    Connie Klauck
    Borough of Glenfield, Borough Secretary-Treasurer
    Judy Miller
    Borough of Green Tree, Manager
    Amy Paff-Forero
    Borough of Haysville, President
    Peggy Chichester
    Borough of Heidelberg, Secretary / Treasurer
    Deborah Stecko
    Borough of Ingram, Borough Secretary/Treasurer
    Jennifer Simek
    Borough of Leetsdale, Borough Secretary/Treasurer
    Marie Maximovich
    Borough of McDonald, Secretary
    Ruth Pompey
    Borough of McKees Rocks, Borough Secretary
    David Kramer
    Borough of Monaca, Borough Manager
    Vicki Kaine
    Borough of Oakdale, Borough Secretary
    Rae Wolff
    Borough of Pennsbury Village, Manager
    Dorothy Falk
    Borough of Rosslyn Farms, Borough Secretary/Treasurer
    Donna Kaib
    Borough of Sewickley, Borough Manager
    Nathan Briggs
    Borough of Sewickley Heights, Manager
    Diana Steele
    Borough of Sewickley Hills, Secretary
    Dorothy Falk
    Borough of Thornburg, Secretary/Treasurer
    Rachael DelTondo
    Center Township Board of Supervisors, Secretary/Treasurer
    Samuel Gill
    City of Aliquippa, City Administrator
    George Macino
    Collier Township, Township Manager
    Janice Adamski
    Crescent Township, Township Manager
    Jamie Yurcina
    Hopewell Township, Manager
    Mel Weinstein
    Kennedy Township, Interim Manager
    Betsy Rengers
    Leet Township, Manager
    Dawn Lane
    Moon Township, Township Manager
    Jeanne Creese
    Neville Township, Township Manager
    James Mangan
    Township of North Fayette, Township Manager
    John Sullivan
    Ohio Township, Township Manager
    Frank Piccolino
    Robinson Township, Township Manager
    John Barrett
    South Fayette Township, Township Manager

  • Upcoming Events