• Board of Directors

  • The PAACC Board of Directors is a dedicated group of professionals of Chamber members who commit their time and talents to help strategize how to best serve the small-to-large businesses in the airport area and beyond. 

  • Executive Committee

    Mike Czerniewski, Multi Print Media, Inc. 

    Deb Gray, Express Employment Professionals

    Vice Chair/Military Liaison
    H. Rochelle Stachel,
    HRV Conformance Verification Associates, Inc 

    Vice Chair
    Tim Chesleigh, Eastern States Regional Council of Carpenters

    Vice Chair
    Michael Freker, Diocese of Pittsburgh

    Vice Chair
    Dawn Lane, Moon Township

    Vice Chair
    Dr. Debra Roach, Community College of Allegheny County

  • Board of Directors

    Jeff Belsky, Solutions 21
    Anna Cehelsky, Montour Heights Country Club
    Laurie Clemens, Heritage Valley Health System

    Angela Churchill, Comcast Business

    Michael Freker, Diocese of Pittsburgh

    Trish Hooper, Sewickley Valley YMCA

    Amy Kaminski, Mulberry Public Affairs, LLC

    Danielle Kicielinski, Dollar Bank - Crafton Branch

    Tyler Laughlin, Allegheny County Airport Authority
    John Litwin, Rosedale Technical College
    Lynn Manion, Airport Corridor Transportation Association

    Jordan McMichael, PNC Bank
    Matthew Ponce, Michael Baker International
    Brittany Ramos, Eaton Corporation

    George Stark, Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation
    Jill Valentine, Penn State Beaver - Continued Education/Workforce Development

  • Upcoming Events