Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Special Event
Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Special Event
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Chamber
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Refucilo Winery welcomes back Pittsburgh-based guitarist, John Marcinizyn, on Saturday, February 22nd from 6-9:30pm! ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber

Printed courtesy of https://www.paacc.com/ – Contact the Pittsburgh Airport Area Chamber of Commerce for more information.
850 Beaver Grade Road, Moon Township, PA 15108 – 412.264.6270 – info@paacc.com