Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Friday Sep 7, 2018 - Friday Sep 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
Autism, information session, Autism Caring Center ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
Financial strategies, college planning ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
food and wine; library programs; fundraisers; Helicon Brewery ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Monday Sep 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Insurance coverage, overpaying ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Special Event
Friday Sep 28, 2018
Networking, Keynote, Author, Book Tour ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Special Event
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
Female entrepreneurs, start-up, Melanie Colusci ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
October's Apple Blossom Informational Lunch ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Autism, teenage years, information session, meet-and-greet ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
Apple Blossom Inaugural Depositor Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Oct 25, 2018 - Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
River cruising; travel across the world ... read more
Categories: Community

Printed courtesy of www.paacc.com/ – Contact the Pittsburgh Airport Area Chamber of Commerce for more information.
850 Beaver Grade Road, Moon Township, PA 15108 – 412.264.6270 – info@paacc.com