Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 25, 2018 - Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
Autism, Autism Caring Center ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Friday Jan 25, 2019
Friend Friday Open House ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Self-defense, US Army Special Forces operator, hand-to-hand combat training ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
Social Security, retirement, income ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Special Event
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Monday Feb 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Special Event
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
Special Education Waivers ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Special Event
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Special Event
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
Cottage After Hours! A Ladies Nite Out at Consignment Cottage. Discounts, networking, refreshments and a topical presentation relevant to women. ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event

Printed courtesy of https://www.paacc.com/ – Contact the Pittsburgh Airport Area Chamber of Commerce for more information.
850 Beaver Grade Road, Moon Township, PA 15108 – 412.264.6270 – info@paacc.com