Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 (Community) View Full Calendar
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 - Saturday May 4, 2019
Floral classes offered to the business community to create more cohesiveness and team building. Also recommended for the community at large for a fun! BYOB ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Networking
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Saturday May 4, 2019
Mother's Day Brunch ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Sunday May 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 5, 2019
beer, tacos, nachos, margaritas ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Saturday May 11, 2019
Workshop, empowerment ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Networking, Seminar, Special Event
Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Sunday May 12, 2019
Mother's Day Mom Art Paintings Sculpture Gifts event reception food family fun entertainment ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Monday May 13, 2019
Hope Grows 4th Annual Tee Time Golf Classic fundraiser at Montour Heights Country Club ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Monday May 13, 2019
Golf Outing ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Special Event
Wednesday May 15, 2019
College costs, planning for college ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Sunday May 19, 2019
Pointillist painting, teens, pointillist landscape ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 21, 2019
stroke signs, stroke symptoms, stroke risk factors, Heritage Valley Health System ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Seminar

Printed courtesy of www.paacc.com/ – Contact the Pittsburgh Airport Area Chamber of Commerce for more information.
850 Beaver Grade Road, Moon Township, PA 15108 – 412.264.6270 – info@paacc.com