Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Father's Day, Father's Day 2019, reservations, dad, Pittsburgh ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Monday Jun 3, 2019
Fundraiser for Chris Speanburg at Mike & Tony's Gyros, Moon Twp, June 3 all day. ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
home renovations, impacting home value, investing in home renovations ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Special Event
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 17, 2019
Spend a day of golfing to support Life'sWork Mission - Have Fun Increasing the quality of Lives for Others and Changing Lives!! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Special Event
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
social security strategies ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Medicare 101 ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Medicare 101 ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
sled hockey, ACHIEVA, Lemieux Sports Complex ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
Join the Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC in USL action at Highmark Stadium. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
retirement, finances, ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Special Event
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
SAT Prep, evaluation test, Omega Learning Center ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Special Event
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
Tapestry Senior Living Happy Hour ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Special Event
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event

Printed courtesy of https://www.paacc.com/ – Contact the Pittsburgh Airport Area Chamber of Commerce for more information.
850 Beaver Grade Road, Moon Township, PA 15108 – 412.264.6270 – info@paacc.com