Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
Medicare 101 ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Monday Oct 14, 2019
The Head and The Heart with Illiterate Light at UPMC Events Center on October 14 ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
CBD, Jill Sodini, health benefits of CBD ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Seminar
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Retirement planning, ... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
Marketing Masterclass hosted by From Start-Up to Success. Facebook ads, Email marketing, Copywriting, Video marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Networking, Seminar, Special Event
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Friday Nov 1, 2019 - Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 1, 2019 - Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Seminar
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 - Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Friday Nov 22, 2019 - Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical will be coming to UPMC Events Center on Saturday, November 30. ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Merakey recently launched the #OpenYourHeartChallenge. Instead of asking for donations, we are challenging you to perform acts of kindness. ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Merakey recently launched the #OpenYourHeartChallenge. Instead of asking for donations, we are challenging you to perform acts of kindness. ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Friday Dec 6, 2019
Merakey recently launched the #OpenYourHeartChallenge. Instead of asking for donations, we are challenging you to perform acts of kindness. ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Merakey recently launched the #OpenYourHeartChallenge. Instead of asking for donations, we are challenging you to perform acts of kindness. ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event

Printed courtesy of www.paacc.com/ – Contact the Pittsburgh Airport Area Chamber of Commerce for more information.
850 Beaver Grade Road, Moon Township, PA 15108 – 412.264.6270 – info@paacc.com